Sort:  

i vot you and you lost $from this post. i dont know whats wrong with my vote. i am new, can you explain?

not totally sure... though it could be because you voted after the initial payout...

protocols and technical details around rewards algorithms change so fast, and I've been fairly inactive here lately so not up-to-date on how it all works - though I'm quite certain I didn't end up losing money from the post. pretty sure I got my first SteemPower payout from it before you voted, so there would be no difference made to that. as to why the figure changed when you voted, I don't know - maybe there was some sort of recalculation based on the difference in the value of Steem since the payout and when you voted - really not sure. but don't worry, even if your vote didn't add anything to my rewards payout because it came after, it didn't take anything away.

I worked at sonic drive in for a while. They had their own radio station with DJ's taking requests and everything that streamed to each store. Family friendly and kinda cool.

Same here. I see kids singing along as well, sometimes LOL.
There probably isn't any effect, pop music has been singing whatever they want on air for a long time now. But you're right, CSR should be a thing when the corp's big enough to influence shared reality.

Whats interesting is that a lot of kids that sing along don't even know what they are singing about until they get older!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29