You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit EXCLUSIVE Original Content --- DECENTRALIZED REVOLUTION --- An Introduction to Bitcoin and Blockchain Technology (CHAPTER 1)

in #business8 years ago

Good read so far. I do want to point out that it does seem familiar though. I am not saying that you are pulling this from somewhere else. I think it is because I read so much about Bitcoin and everything that it sounds familiar. When you finish the book, what audience are you intending this to be gear towards. That way I can judge if it would be way over someone's head, perfect, or yawn material for the already informed.

Sort:  

I promise I wrote this myself and you won't find it anywhere else. It's certainly not for the already informed, I think it would be a good read for them, but really I want to let as much people as I can about Bitcoin, so it's definitely for mass appeal. and I genuinely appreciate your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86