Crystals speak, my latest piece..Amethyst Necklace!

in #business6 years ago

Making Jewelry isn't as easy as one thinks, there is a lot of patience and finger feeling necessary. Not to forget the inspiration behind a design. I put so much Love into each piece and fill it with so much good energy so it can protect the buyer even more. Amethyst are known to protect you from dark energies. Our ancestors believed the stone simbolizes luxury and royalty. As such it was used highly for crowns, septers and so on. It intoxicates you, protects you, linked to the crown chakra, it gives clarity to the mind, clearing your negative thoughts, letting you communicate better, and while it relieves you of stress, it is known to attract abundance. I find it fascinating and simple to say: It looks magical!

32116337_847915515392275_621033252886413312_n.jpg

The pieces I make are all for Sale and can be paid with Steem Dollars.

32130771_847915425392284_1542783034753810432_n.jpg

Thank you for reading and have a glimpse at my page!

Sort:  

So very true about the jewelry making and process. I too make hand made jewelry and know the love that has to go into each piece. Do u post a lot about jewelry or just a few here and there? Im always looking for fellow crafters to follow and support along the way.i just did a blog with all the other crafters i have found and follow. If u think u would like to get on the blog and help support fellow crafters let me know. Im thinking this is a good way to help everyone more followers and supporters as well as share ideas . I also gave u some aloha in a upvote and want to thank u for your beautiful work. 🌺

I already followed you! I will post more and more about jewlery but also always include my travels or intresting topics and food. I will check it out right now, I would love some inspiration and being part of a community with the same passion :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82