You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Impostor Syndrome - Am I not good enough?

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Lol, this used to happen to me ALL the time before I quit working for the man. I don't know why we think this. Cos there's always someone better/smarter/more successful who we are comparing ourselves to maybe?

Also good luck on your exam!

Sort:  

Im not sure what the reason behind it was, i do remeber learning that only successful people feel this way though.
So if you had an actual "imposter" their thoughts are the opposite. That they deserve it and are finally rewarded for their hard work.

In my opinion i think the fast paced culture and the replacability paranoi plays with our minds.

Thanks Choo, cant believe im almost free! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05