I Took My Baby to Vegas

in #business5 years ago (edited)

I went to Las Vegas! This is my favorite photo of the whole trip, but it's so difficult to choose a favorite moment. I went there for the Third Annual MDC/Hempworx Convention, and I came back a whole new person.

I took so many photos and videos, and learned many things about myself and the company. We launched tons of new products, and I can't wait to share it all with you. I don't want to bombard the news feed, but it just might happen!

I've been with this company for almost two years now, and I'm so glad I stayed persistant and consistent. Things are looking up, and my family's future is golden. I am so thankful and blessed for our future success. I feel it in my bones, and it's so overwhelming at times, but I am so ready for change. BRING IT ON!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98