You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuildTeam - Witness Vote Applications Now Open

in #buildteam6 years ago (edited)

Dear @dmitrydao, I'm so glad you posted your application, not long ago I saw your post about Steem Insights while using mobile and meant to come back to it an and vote and make contact with you but I was so busy getting our new leasing product https://dlease.io tested and ready for launch in the coming days that it slipped my mind.

The fact that you listed @paytomat and @minnowbooster on your featured apps caught my eye, I initially made business development contact with Paytomat to get them to list Steem, seems then you did the implementation. I went back now and saw we both were commenting on the Paytomat announcement post.

Thanks for listing MinnowBooster on the featured apps, I was wondering if you could assist us with the upcoming launch by listing https://dLease.io as well on featured apps.

Appreciate the witness votes for us and we have reciprocated and voted for you as well.

I would really like it if you could contact me in DM on Discord - thecryptodrive#8144 , I would like to discuss synergies and dev opportunities for you.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your vote. It means a lot to me. Testing dLease now. Looks cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91