@buildawhale will no longer take bids for dmania

in #buildawhale6 years ago (edited)

I love memes as much as the next person, but I don't feel buying votes pump up five meme posts a day to $5-50 is good for the future of Steemit. It was that or banning users that only post memes.

Hold on a minute, wait a minute, calm down and listen to me. Nobody is saying you can't create a meme, nobody is saying you can't post a meme, all we saying you can't create a meme and use @buildawhale.

Sort:  

Don't give up hope.

hahaha, one of the best movies ever!

"I don't feel buying votes pump up five meme posts a day to $5-50 is good for the future of Steemit"

Why is pumping anything higher than it deserves good for the future of Steem?

Right @buildawhale, but please return my money, I sent it to you an hours ago, but forget to read this. Please...

Fair enough but isn't this just another post with a meme? I agree with you; it isn't not great content. But.... People are only abiding by the rules. If the rules allow it they will find a way to make money from it.

ha ha ha.
waw .. I almost fill it, who knows we can share with each other.
and I am sure in the future you will continue to help me and other steemit friends.

I will be constantly following you🤗🙏

** Memes make us laugh happy, i like to see memes and videos related to meme.**

Like the following video.

RIP Low Effort Meme Posters.... but sadly RIP Honest Meme Posters.

thank you for the information @buildawhale .. I love your support. Hope you stay here ..

Very good decision by @buildawhale!

I completely support and welcome this step! As you said, I also love memes, however, I don't really see them as that much of content. Just my thoughts!

Looking forward to buildawhale team supporting some really good content!

Upvoted the decision 100%!

Cheers!


Follow me back if you like my comments/posts.

Why do you try like this? @buildawhale is a whale, which means it is a very important account here. He won't follow users like you or me, especially not since it is a bot, but even if it wouldn't be, it still won't follow people who comment asking for follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14