@buildawhale maximum bid is now 50 SBD

in #buildawhale6 years ago

@buildawhale now has a 50 SBD maximum bid. Our minimum bid is 2 SBD and is reflected on the Steem Bot Tracker and will update if we change it. The maximum bid is not reflected here but will be auto refunded if you go over it.

Sort:  

Dear @buildawhale I sent you 3 memo for upvote you refund one for older then 5 days. Unfortunately I sent other two memo is older 5 days. If possible upvote please otherwise refund please this mistake never happen next time.Thanks 1.https://steemit.com/photography/@akilasultana373/photography-photoshop 2. https://steemit.com/nature/@akilasultana373/love-garden-gardening Sir I am not found upvote or refund my SBD in this two memo yet now.Please upvote me or refund.I am waiting for your kind response actually I didn't know this rule.

I support this move 100%.

Excellent buildawhale...

Wow, this is nice. I'm so going to use @buildawhale

excelent one this is really nice

Sorry

Um... Why? Was there a max previously?

Thanks for keeping us updated on your new schedule.

I sent in a link in the auction that ended 22 min ago... it was for 2 SBD only... This is the first time I've used you guys, but I don't see my name on the list in the past auction but the sbd was taken from the account... can you check on it? I was counting on getting into that decent return auction (I haven't had much luck with the other higher bots)... Please let me know, thank you.

https://steemit.com/quickquiz/@davemccoy/quick-quiz-are-you-a-giver-or-a-taker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22