You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Automatic Daily Payouts of 60% APR for Steem Power Delegations!

in #budget6 years ago

I have voted @jerrybanfield for the witness.
Would you please help me by UPVOTING my comment and following my blog. It will take only 5 sec.
Thanks in Advance and Happy New Year To You And Your Family, Especially​ your cute daughter.
@shubhamsaurav

Sort:  

@shubhamsaurav I checked at https://steemd.com/@shubhamsaurav and it does not show a witness vote currently? With running a voting bot on my account, the big downside is I do not make any manual votes, including for myself, because the bot does every vote and any vote I make messes it up. If I want to vote my own posts, I send SBD just like everyone else now!

Thank you very much now I see the vote!

ok, @jerrybanfield how much I will get steem everyday if I delegate 300 steem power ?

Ya Jerry can you help out too. Vote done

I am also voting for @jerrybanfield as a witness, just to support, I don't really understand how it can be useful, and I hope to understand what is deligation, is there a simple post explaining it ? and can someone with 300 steem power delegate ? and how much he will earn from that, or what is the interest ?

Yes you can with at least 100 SP. You get daily return as I understand from this post. How much rate , need to confirm with Jerry himself. The idea is to support the community and each other . Maybe Jerry can help out on the simple explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90