You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Automatic Daily Payouts of 60% APR for Steem Power Delegations!

in #budget6 years ago

Ok , Jerry starting you out with 300 steem power...
petion.jpg

If your good and give the returs,
eyeblink.jpg
my group will pony up with a few thousand!
Image89.jpg
That's until such time we will need it for our project....
thumbsup1.jpg
while your at it please check out my blog! I have info on faucets, dieting and poker coming soon...

Sort:  

I'm pulling my money from delegation and suggest others do the same....

  • 23 days ago I put $360 delegation with you for your claim at over 60 compounded interest.....

At no point have I received over 26% compounded interest on my delegation and it is down to less than 22% a day

You have left these false numbers up and received 10s of thousands of $ to apply to your pet projects by essentially publishing a lie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89