Why I'm still not optimistic about Bitcoin price in the short term

in #bticoin6 years ago

BTC 19.4.18.jpg

The price has broken above the long term downtrend line but it had previously broken a longer term uptrend line and is still below it. I'll feel more confident that the bear market is over when the price goes back above that long term trend line and finds support again. I'm optimistic in the long term, I'm just not sure about the next few weeks. It wouldn't surprise me if there's one more low, with more of a capitulation, before the bear market ends properly.

This isn't financial advice, the low might already be in. I'm hodling some Bitcoin but wont be adding more until I'm more certain that the bears are giving up.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73