You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC analysis

in #btc6 years ago (edited)

its not screenshot its analysis. I have made it clear why I think btc is bullish. You guys r doing your power illegally. You guys don't report sexy and nude video. instead of you guys target simple user. I agree I made some posts which r not so good and I was flagged. okay I was punished. But reporting this post is seriously wrong. @dann I hope you will take out this report.

Sort:  

You need to work on producing quality. What you are doing comes off as incredibly lazy and spammy. There are too many people doing this sort of thing and is not good for Steem to be taken seriously.

I would like to see more effort and when you do I would be glad to upvote you. As a matter of fact, let me know when you do so I can show support. Fair enough?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48