BTC 26% UP SOON? BTC PRICE PPREDICTION

in #btc6 years ago

btc.png

HERE is my price prediction of btc price in upcoming month. seeing the pattern i think btc is gonna fall for 3-4 days and then a bull will appear(maximum upto 26% as per me) and then a fall according to the pattern.
MORE UPDATES COMING SOON!

P.S.: THIS IS NOT A FINANCIAL ADVICE, I HAVE BEEN IN MARKET FOR ONLY 7 MONTHS AND IT'S JUST MY OPINION.

Sort:  

thanks for commenting
let's be friends from now and upvote each other, i am following and upvoting ur post, follow me back :)

thanks for commenting
let's be friends from now and upvote each other, i am following and upvoting ur post, follow me back :)

thanks for commenting
let's be friends from now and upvote each other, i am following and upvoting ur post, follow me back :)

Is it true? Is it gonna happen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87