BTC morning update 08.02.18

in #btc6 years ago

Wave a and b seem to be done now, so I am waiting for a wave c up. This would be a 5-3-5 ZigZag scenario.

But if the expected drop is weak and the price turns up again (green line) this would be a totally different story (5-3-5-3-5-ABC).

So this is what you have to watch out for:

o0Z2b8NG.png
89KMdpxE.png

The first scenario means a new low is coming and the second scenario would mean a new uptrend is about to start.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
MUST READ!
DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas (from my personal experiences) are. I use chart pattern and Elliott Wave analysis for my trading ideas.
For full disclosure: The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions!
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

BTC needs to pick a direction. I am really missing 2017.

btc ki up hobe??

I hope we only get one more dip- I have a few grand set aside for that just in case :-)

You have to be ready to go down to 4K. Even though I'm long.

esperemos que todas suban su valor:)

Very likely coin toss, either up or down! Not bad ideas.

nice post and good info so i resteemd vote and now following

I just hope alot of of statistics and this one you dropped actually Sustain the heart break of alot ot bitcoin investors because i know with the drop in bitcoin,it has really left alot thinking on how to trade off all their bitcoin without of a speculative increase in future. But am very convinced and sure bitcoin will get its mooning stage back,its just all about time

i want a new low!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73