BTC emergency update 24.09.2019

in #btc5 years ago (edited)

I am happy that BTC finally did drop so I can buy more BTC at cheaper prices.

But, I must admit that I was not expecting this at all. The price action indicated that there would be no good entry points anymore. Rarely am I happy that I was wrong.

One of my older counts is now in play. It is very likely the B or X triangle that I had forecasted on 12.09.2019.

Tomorrow I am going to buy another tranche of cheap BTC and STEEM ;-)

v90Uqos2E.png
w35yNJcF.png
WY8IDBS2z.png

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
legal3.png
image (5).png

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

image (5).png
#bitcoin #btc #crypto #cryptocurrency #cryptocurrencies #steem #sbd #ethereum #eth #ripple #xrp #bitcoincash #bch #eos #litecoin #ltc #stellar #lumen #xlm #digibyte #dgb #cardano #ada #iota #tether #neo #tron #trx #omg #verge #xvg #bitshares #bts #nano #monero #xmr #dash #ethereumclassic #nem #binance #binancecoin #vechain #tezos #omisego #steemit #money #life #altcoin #altcoins #trading #investing #investment #investments #forex #forextrading #market #finance #gold #silver #commodity #commodities #stock #stocktrading #stockmarket #facebook #fb #apple #aapl #spx #xau #xag #usdjpy #usd #amazon #amzn
image (5).png
ew-and-patternsnew.gif

Sort:  

I was sort of expecting this watching the action the last couple weeks. I have been telling everyone who was looking for an upside breakout that downside and big downside was most likely, in my less then educated opinion.

Even steem fails to withstand the hit
12 cents.
Hum!!

12 cent for Steem, it's going down the wire

Gratulation zu Rep 70 :-)
Gut zum BTC kaufen ansonsten schon nicht ganz so prima ;-)
Resteemed :-)

Vielen Dank! Eigentlich hätte ich aber lieber die 69 bis in alle Ewigkeit behalten :D

Hahaha. Das wird bei mir die 73 ;-) und die kommt bald.

how far you expect it to drop?

7500-6000 would be fitting well with this pattern.

Ouch! Ok so I better wait a bit longer

In my opinion, yes. I wait until it drops more or until I see reversal signals.

Congratulations @ew-and-patterns! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 31000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

have nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30