Sort:  

You gotta be glad that team wasn't the one your Broncos faced. Carr ain't throwing for 400 + on Talib. I liked Lynch earlier in his career, but now....nope.

P.S. PRESS START...from your microwave.

Raiders looked nice tonight. Lynch is a thug....nothing more. lol......he said press start! So funny

You can tell Carr is still hurting. This short week, which I hate, sure didn't do him any favors. But he manned up and got the job done.

Chiefs are a good team, but no team is looking like they are on their way to the Super Bowl right now. The NFL is wide open this year.

Carr is a Boss man. What he did Tonight tells me a lot about him.

You have really enjoyed of your match. It seems from your emotional face effects after I see this video. Glad to hear it @broncnutz.

nice post & video my friend, no doubt derek carr is a great player and i also like his game a lot, thanks for sharing

Excellent video post from you nicely done.

cornwham.0_standard_709.0.gif

Follow/ Upvote/ Resteem

HE GOT BLASTED!!

Looks like you glory in Raiders Derek @broncnutz..
I'm very glad about your video.. Because you are a exquisite fan I ever seen..
Upvoted and cheers..👍🍻😊

excellent broncnutz! nice information

Looks like you have enjoyed your match.. Derek is man
awesome video
Cheers!

Wow!!! Awesome video you sharing @broncnutz

Wow!!! Awesome video you sharing @broncnutz about raiders derek.
I appreciate this video,
Upvote & Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85