Denver Broncos vs Jokeland Raiders "Gold Rushin & Chain Snatchin" Bad Blood AFC West Rivals.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #broncos7 years ago

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @broncnutz.

Loads of enthusiasm here. Well done.

Wishing you all the best. Cheers.

Thanks for watching as always @bleujay

Thank you as well @broncnutz.

bleujay is posting once a week for now......Cheers.

Haha !!....
Bronoco !!
Singer Of Winger !!

😂😂😂 Thanks for taking the time to watch and check out my blog.

Folk Singer right Winger :D

Oh my goodness @broncnutz..😃
I really like way your editing of the video.. Enjoyed it man.. upvoted and cheers..🤗

Hey thanks....editing makes the videos much more funny.

nice video..
Enjoyed a lot
Thanks @broncnutz

Great video sir. @broncnutz

Have a great Day.

DQmS4Qbni8nf1EpSnCLVU1pS22rZaSurP7wXRiNkeHYbixZ.gif

That was quite the intro. Crabtree may not play, Cooper is having trouble catching the ball, Yeast Mode is so damn overrated, and their defense is awful. The Broncos would win this one even if they didn't have the Bronco Gang singing about it...but that just helps their case.

I always mix up my videos......keep y'all guessing bout what I'm gonna do. Raiders will be tough, this game will be a fight but I think we win 30-17.

Geez @broncnutz, when are you going to get fired up this week? ;)

After watching that shit show Oakland had in DC I can't imagine they can win Denver. I figured the skins to be the worst team in the NFC East. Well they are better than the Giants. Take that for whatever it's worth.

Your Broncos better give them a better beating then they gave Dallas or I am going to be pissed.

We both gonna be pissed if we don't win this game. I would love to give them a beating so bad it made the Dallas game a walk in the park with a little white dog on a Sunday afternoon cuz. It's will prob be close......it always is.

You are right, it probably will be close. Division games almost always are. They know each other too well. From my unbiased point view the Broncos will be fine as long as Siemian plays well. The Raiders D can be shredded.

@broncnutz big game for Denver this week! Always great vids... Going for that gold lol.

100% Upvote

Thanks for the compliments cuz! I'm always trying to pump out good stuff. Hope it made you laugh.

The one good thing about Denver, Pittsburgh, & Oakland losing last week is it really skinnyed down my Survivor Pool (I, of course picked NEP, who just barely got past the Texans???)

Those survivors pools are so fun to play.

@broncnutz - Sir, wonderful video & as you wish, we need a knock out in this weekend. <3 :*

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84