You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIP Morgan concept design version 2 bringaheeytolife

in #bringaheeytolife8 years ago (edited)

I actually really liked the previous design. I agree this is more Morgan, but I can see the previous clothing design, (maybe without the neck bow and high heels) being used elsewhere in Ahe'ey.

Sort:  

I will keep the previous design and make something out of it for you then. thank you.

Better check that Jamie agrees with me before doing any more with it, though!

I will work on it out of hobby since you like it when I get some free time.
At the moment I have the contest 2 oil paintings sitting on my workshop waiting and a project for my 200 followers millestone as a thank you to my followers.

But I will get back to it. I ll find the time.
no worries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25