You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Central Bankers Admit Cryptocurrencies Are A Threat To Their Existence - Episode 1508a

in #brexit7 years ago

WELCOME to the new truth revolution ❗️Yeah I was going to tell you in your last video that I don’t even go to YouTube very much , and that really I just go to see what’s the latest and then come here to view . So your not missing anything and for those of you who say “well why don’t you turn on notifications ❓” Well I find them FUCKING annoying . I could be in the middle of something and BLING rings a notification and in a lot of cases YouTube was shutting them OFF without your knowledge so it really didn’t make much of a difference . I wish STEEMIT had a subscribers list and spellcheck on my comments cuz I admit that I suck at spelling and typing so a double handicap there . I like to tell people that I’m electronically challenged. LOL 😆But I’m a ton happier here where the trolls are kept to a minimum. And I get paid in crypto ❗️I mean could you get better ❓Great show 👏👍✌️♥️👊🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88