It's over. and it's time to Partea!

in #breather5 years ago


It is past 12 am an finally, I have submitted my final assignment!! yay!

 

So It is now time for Partea!!! pun intended.

 

I have been drinking alot of milk tea recently, because of some promotions, and I think I will continue doing so until the promotion is over. haha why not right. And now that I have more time on my hands, I will relax and rest more. And refocus on what I plan to do in awhile. Been a tiring semester with so many ongoing projects and all. So finally I can take a breather and see what to do.

 

I have some holidays planned up as well. No prizes for guessing where I am heading next. But if there is some time gaps around, I might plan a short trip somewhere too!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/11/18/its-over-and-its-time-to-partea/

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15