You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything You Own Belongs to the U.S. Government

Though I am not American, and I find it somewhat annoying that so many Americans tend to omit all other countries from thought in their posts and comments, there are some valid points here that a lot of others ought to be aware of.

This is not exclusive to the US however, and your post would have been better if it had addressed all your readers and their lack of private ownership, rather than just Americans.

Nonetheless,I will be giving you an upvote, because I have wasted so much SBD promoting posts that had no payout and it saddens me to see it happening to other people.

My upvote is also useless, however. So I shall send you 5 STEEM as a way of rewarding you for sharing this message.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I will take your advice in the future, and will try to broaden my posts to appeal to a wider audience. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47