High protein pancakes stack!

in #breakfast6 years ago

5cbad541-451b-4321-8808-8e82969fb727.jpeg


Here is one of my weekend breakfasts, a high protein pancakes stack with mixed berries, biscoff spread, agave nectar and cinnamon sugar. These are simply delicious 😋😋😋. What's your favorite weekend breakfast?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

@moonunit I can tell by the name, lol. That's one of his children's names.

100% I couldn't help myself to using it. I love the name!

Should have done Dweedle too!

LOL, for sure Dweezil would have been good, only one account though so I had to choose my favourite.

See... I couldnt even remember straight... time warps the mind.

So.... you like Frank Zappa?

In my younger days I certainly listened to my fair share of Zappa.

Wow, That breakfast looks delicious. Yum yum! My favorite breakfast is chocolate cake and coffee with milk. Nothing fitness..

Thanks for checking it out @fashionlover, weekends are for treats in my house so this is not fitness food, although it could be well healthier than most.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 16:03:44
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 185.00/200.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Oh I love myself some pancakes in the weekend. These looks amazing 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83