My blog about my life # 19 - My breakfast

in #breakfast6 years ago

I like many girls are afraid to become fat. Several years ago I recovered to 10 kilograms. And now I am strict about food.

At the beginning of my diet, it was hard for me. But now I'm used to it. I consult with a nutritionist. Since diet can damage my health.

In the photo, my breakfast. But be frightened. This is not all that I eat. Before the fruit, I ate oatmeal porridge. And this addition.

Girls before losing weight, please consult a doctor. Remember. Health is important.

Sort:  

Great work yoo! you are awesome @lolitalilu

、、

Yes. This is really me and this is my blog and my life!

Thank you, very nice!

WOW so beautiful! :)
followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27