You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brand new logo and banner by @malicered

in #branding7 years ago (edited)

I've noticed this change of logo yesterday @cryptoctopus!
Really very nice and matching so well with your blog!
There's one question bothering me since some time now, well i have to ask it to have some peace of mind...Do you like eating octopus? I love it btw, well I'm a chef and I love all food basically!
I'm so eager to discover your new project! bring it on man!
Cheers!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

I'm a calamari fan but never ate octopus. I'm mostly fascinated about how amazing they are in general.

Oh yes calamari are so good too! I love them either crispy or grilled on charcoal, so delicious!
Actually octopus taste quite similar to calamari.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83