$200 Bounty payout: Congrats to the winners!

in #bounty6 years ago

winner.jpg

This is how I paid out my bounty of the post https://steemit.com/taxes/@btc-dialog/bounty-usd200-steem-us-eu-tax-question

Sorry this comes so late

I want to apologize this has taken me so long to compile. I was simply busy and procrastinated. But I have so far always paid all my bounties.

This is also a bit of work, especially since I want to make sure the way I pay these out is fair. So it takes me a while to go thru all the answers etc.

But this should have come sooner. Thank you to all participants for not complaining and simply waiting for me to pay up.

I miss SBD ... working

It sucks that the SBD is not working. I really want to pay these out in SBD. I don't want to come up with a number to pay and then the price to change dramatically. So this time I had to use USD, since the SBD has rabies right now.

I tried to be generous with the price and elected to choose an 1.5 Steem price, which is much lower than the payout today as well as when the bounty was due. So I think that is ok.

So here is the pauyout

As always I use 25% of votes from all users (including me) and 75% of bounty provider (only me)
Screen Shot 2017-12-15 at 1.09.03 PM.png

And here are the actual payments

Screen Shot 2017-12-15 at 1.08.54 PM.png

Congratz to the winners!

Sort:  

Thank you a lot. I'm glad it seems my information were useful to you.

By the way, what do you mean SBD is not working? Can't we send any SBD these day?

Not that I have some, a week ago I had to take a short break so I didn't have much payout for the last couple of days. Just wondering

With sbd not working i mean the peg.

I just saw this now , thank you so much for keeping your word !

Thanks for it!

I wish you my happiness

congrat !..this is good price ...

Congrats to the winners!

Wow thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77