A day outside...steemCreated with Sketch.

Here is my photo for #bouldersunday which was created by @shasta.

These boulders are more than just beautiful. They protect a house which is nearby from the waves of Lake Superior.
IMG_20181122_170251476-EFFECTS.jpg

Thank you for visiting today. I hope you enjoyed my boulder photo.

If you enjoy rocks and minerals, you might enjoy the following:
#rockhound by @bitfiend
#bouldersunday by @shasta
#mineralmondays by @rt395
#fridaysrock by @nat-expressions

Sort:  

I am sort of looking forward to the ice chunks when they get here close to the end of winter, February time frame, large chunks of ice on the beaches, hoping we will get some glacier style ice again one of theses years, maybe this year. We sometimes get the solid blueish ice, not often but it is cool to see when if they do show up.

The ice chunks are very pretty when they are all piled up along the shore. I don't think I have seen the blue colored ice. That would be beautiful...especially as the sun sets or rises...depending on where you are.

Just look at the teeth of those boulders! lol
Like T-Rex Rocks :-)
Those are pretty with there orange color
and white snow caps 💎 @nat-expressions!
They remind me of orange sherbet ice cream
with vanilla mix . Thank you for your participation
it is most appreciated!

You are very welcome! I really liked the ice on them too!

Beautifully captured the ice on the rocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15