๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ Boulder Sunday

in #bouldersunday โ€ข 5 years ago

#bouldersunday hosted by @shasta
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

A Boulder and an Oak tree harmoniously dwell together in the forest.
20190615_173313.jpg

20190525_125941.jpg

Photos taken by
@annephilbrick

Sort: ย 

Nice photo :) Cheers :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You..!!
@marcoteixeira
:D. Cheers

@annephilbrick when I was in Vermont I saw many trees growing out of or around big rocks it amazed me how they find a way to survive

Hello...!!!
@myjob
So many trees and so many big rocks here. They creatively,beautifully and naturally share the landscape. Amazing..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

Congratulations @annephilbrick! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Squirrel!!! lol I see a squirrel on the very top of the tree! :-)
What a lovely boulder and tree together! That is amazing how
long the side root is, looks like a whole tree itself!
Beautiful @annephilbrick thank you for sharing!

Hello..!! ๐Ÿ˜Š
@shasta
Thank You....!!!!
I didn't even notice the Squirrel in the photo.....lol...lol.lol...๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ...
Way to funny....!!!!

I spotted him! :) But i had a clue to look for something so i guess it's partly cheating ; )

Hello..!!
@rossfletcher
I was totally clueless until @shasta clued me in ;)
I don't see it as cheating. There was no Steem prize or passing grade in ~Find The Squirrel ~ lol..lol.. :D

Great boulder and tree photo! Good that @shasta spotted the squirrel. I would have missed it!

Hello...!
@melinda010100
Thank You... !!!
:D
I was absolutely clueless the Squirrel was there...!!๐Ÿ˜Š I wish I had spotted it so I could have tried to take a better picture. So cool @shasta brought it my attention.. :)

It probably wasn't there until the very second that you took the photo!

wow that's a wild looking tree annephilbrick! And the boulder is great too. That part of the tree on the ground looks like it should be a giant root but it looks like part of the trunk.

Hello...!!! :D
@janton
Thank You...!!!
Such a rocky area. The root traveled to find a place where it could grow into the earth. Nature is most Amazing..๐Ÿค—๐Ÿƒ

Amazing twosome! Tree was determined to survive.
Squirrel is looking down at you. ๐Ÿฟ ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hello...!!
@redheadpei
:D
Definitely determined to survive...!!
I didn't notice the Squirrel in the picture. @shasta brought it my attention. I'm 100% sure the squirrel saw me..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘€
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05