You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone in BOULDER COLORADO want to do a steemit meetup?

in #boulder8 years ago (edited)

Yes, the photo was one I did at a croc farm in Thailand... I felt your pain as I came across your story the other day. I face similar issues trying to maintain about 500k images from various time lapse projects that are not yet completed. (always rather nervous about losing them for one reason or another) I had to stop using RAW files for those which isn't easy! I recently got into sound recording a bit. That could be an interesting idea for a post here - just a soundscape or ambient sounds of whatever. Would you actually try to organize it via Meetup?

Sort:  

is meetup an app? I'm behind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47