You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bot Ideas and overview

in #bot6 years ago (edited)

Everything I do with Kryptonia seems to benefit me. Thank you for a great service!

Are you encouraging us to create multiple tasks at the same time? I have only been doing one task at a time as only one would appear in the timeline at a time. Thus I would archive a previous task before creating a new task.

Please correct my thinking.

I also think people could award more SUP as prizes for contests. I've seen it here and there but it may create a buzz.

From Kryptonia: @reonlouw

Sort:  

Yes only one of your tasks is shown on the list but when people reload the page they will see your other tasks as well. So yes you can have more than one task running at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82