One Of the Best Wireless Headphones? Bose QuietComfort 35 - Average Consumers Perspective [09.05.17]

in #bose7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Dear Steem users.

Just purchased my 5th pair of headphones(Philips Fidelio X2, Beats Studio 2.0 Wireless, Bose QuietComFort 25 & Sony MDR-1000X).

Lately I've only been using Bose QuietComFort 25 & Sony MDR-1000X for noise-cancelling. I love them both so much, but the bottleneck to Bose is that they are not wireless.

I like the noise-cancelling to Bose better than Sony, but the sound quality to Sony is supreme.

So, I decided today to purchase the upgraded version to Bose - QuietComfort 35. A Wireless Headphones that could actually compare to Sony MDR-1000X.

Well, after I've been using the Bose QC 35 for a day, I think i'll never go back to QC 25 again. Sony MDR-1000X's sound quality is too good to sell, but Bose QC 25 is going away.

Wireless headphones are the future?

What do you guys think is the best? Got any experience? Am I missing some brands?

Best Regards,
MrCrypto

Sort:  

The only problem is the price. I've looked at the bose bluetooth before but I just can't seem to want to spend $350 or more on a pair of headphones. I've got a set of their wired ones which are more cost effective.

True Story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13