My Boring Entry For The Boring Photo Contest

My boring photo, for the @saywha Boring Photo Contest, actually represents something that isn’t boring, at all.

B59DECA7-45A2-4FDC-8FE4-22C8E6EA8309.jpeg
my official boring photo

I have this great limb that hangs over my backyard. Some years ago, I asked my Dad to hang a swing that would work for adults and children, because who doesn’t like to swing? I try to make it a point to swing on this every single day. It’s great fun, and I’m sure it keeps me young. 😉

FAAF1C50-8304-442B-A787-0EC2B3322DCE.jpeg

E

Sort:  

Well... the first photo with the detail made the difference ;-) and you know it.

I see it also not being boring. It gives me lot of ideas. The wood also.

The child in me will remain for sure, hehe.

Nice playground you have there ;-)

Cheers

I was walking around looking for boring things, but I just couldn’t find anything that I actually thought was boring. Everything looks cool photographed, to me.

Thanks! I love this playground. :)

hahaa, i know.

When you look for THAT thing, you will may not find it. When you don't, it is everywhere.

So, just go and do other things and the inspiration will come. Look through other's eyes or life and you'll see so much more...

It is a nice playground all that subjects that are not yet well explored. Like this BORING one.

It sounds very interesting and refreshing...

You may well try to do that in a regular base... and if i said that, i might try it too and will keep the pictures. To look on them after a while.

hehe... and that's how creativity comes back in place

You should love it... it is yours ;-)

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Haha my thoughts exactly I looked at that and was like that would be the one of the most funnest things to do!!!

#cof

It is a blast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20