You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @booster test, you may want to look at this.

in #booster7 years ago

thanks for this post I actually jumped a little bit on @mammasitta's throat for using @boosters service.I would have not thought that there is a net profit for the user.

To be clear, @booster is made by @fyrstikken as an alternative to @berniesanders @randomwhale , isn't it?

Maybe I should talk to him, I always thought he is a jolly fellow. I just fail to see any social benefit of paying for your votes. I can see the individual motivation after your post and maybe I will start to do the same, but then I would not consider Steemit as something I do because I believe in platform, but because I want money.

Sure making money and "keeping it real" might be doable on Steemit, but if it takes for me to sell out to pay a few bills then welp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48