Elder-Son, now on Pandora RadiosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #boombox6 years ago (edited)

steemit pandora.jpg


https://www.pandora.com/station/3865193189421851680

Getting on now. Pandora radio is picky. I've submitted a few more songs to them but no approval. I think it was because I had to update my songs to explicit. This is an exciting landmark for any artist. The tunes on my radio aren't too shabby themselves.

"Boombox" tag. We have been booming with songs lately. If you want your tune shared on my page, just tag BOOMBOX: The official Steemit tag for music lovers. Everyone supporting their favorite sounds shall be rewarded.

My website www.elderson.info will now include my pandora link (on the bottom displayed as a logo). Everyone will get a to peep my music approved for Pandora.

Thanks for all the support! Power up time 4 official music.

Sort:  

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83