[Egypt Tour 2018] - Minimising & Why I Do It

in #books6 years ago (edited)

What better way to kill some time on a 12 hour flight than to do some reading 📖.

I am currently reading 'Minimalism' written by the minamilsts Josh and Ryan.

They have a movie too which I am yet to see.

So far the book has added some great insight and reaffirms my desire for minamilist ideals.

I don't need stuff anymore.

image

In the last few years I have really offloaded a lot of clutter. Things I don't need and people I did not want to be around. 7 years ago I dumped everything I was doing and sought change and it has been the best decision of my life.

I was surrounded by the wrong people and bad energy and I had to escape.

image

These days I am working hard on my lifestyle coaching business and really enjoying my time as a fitness coach.

I am grateful that I have been able to build the lifestyle I have and a lot of it came down to letting go and focusing on minimalistic ideals.

As I build my #betterLIFE protocol I keep adding to its depth and evolving the program.

I came across these 5 key words in this book and I agree these are very important and align with my 13 Habits of Sustainable Evolution.

✅Health
✅Relationships
✅Passions
✅Growth
✅Contributions

The latter has been a major focus of mine. How can I make a difference and what contributions can I make to aid this growth.

image

I highly recommend people look into the concept of minamilsim and what it means for you.

You can still have things and do what you want to do however for me the concept is about letting go.

I related to many things in this book and it has inspired me to do more and keep going on this path.

image


JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

In the last

Sort:  

This book sounds excellent!

You are the most focused person I know and definitely show 'Growth' and 'Contribution' values every single day.

The way you give so much time and energy to educating not only yourself but every one around you is such an admirable quality. The world will be a better place because of you!

Great book.My wife have read it and told me about it

i might check this out for sure thanks for suggesting

time to be minimalistic great choice and nicely described

living a life !!! this a great book i will surely find this one

Thanks for sharing about it looks like it is a must read book

Thanks for giving the chance to enjoy this beauty..

i guess everyone should read this.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98