READING VLOG // Spookathon Day 7

in #books5 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Are you prepared for the grande finale? Here's my last reading vlog of the 2018 Spookathon!

I really had a fun time reading and vlogging this week and I hope you guys enjoyed it too! Thanks for coming along for the ride with me, I hope I can do this again sometime soon! :D

Check out any other Spookathon Days you might have missed:

Day 1
Day 2 & 3
Day 4
Day 5 & 6

Happy reading!
xx
ivymuse

Sort:  

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87