Urban Escape and Mastering Udemy are Free Today - [Kindle Promo]

in #books7 years ago

urbanmastering.jpg urbanmastering2.jpg


There's a free Kindle Promo running for these two books today.

Urban Escape is about a few of my travels to New York City; all about finding cheap flights, convenient Airbnbs and nice places to eat and spend time.

Mastering Udemy reads like a how-to guide on how I published my first course on Udemy, from idea generation, to writing the outline, the lessons, to recording, uploading and publishing.

If these seem appealing, grab your copy by clicking on the links below:

  1. Urban Escape - A Digital Entrepreneur's Travel Guide for New York City
  2. Mastering Udemy - How I Published my First Online Course

To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi


Cristi Vlad, Self-Experimenter and Author

Sort:  

URban Escape ahan looks like an intresting book ?

Good post Mastering Udemy reads like a how-to guide on how I published my first course on Udemy, from idea generation, to writing the outline, the lessons, to recording, uploading and publishing. Nice

i use to give some internet security lessons on skype
it s more practical to deal with than write big fat PDF which may be not read by your client.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87