My Books, Urban Escape and Mastering Udemy, are Free Kindle Today - [Amazon Promo]

in #books7 years ago

Every now and then there are free Kindle promos for my books on Amazon. Today is one of those days.

So, a few words about each book...

Urban Escape is all about my early digital-nomad experience. I discuss how I plan my trips from the point of searching for airplane tickets and airbnbs to the point of finding good places to eat and renting books from private libraries. In the book I have a lot of illustrations from my early travels to New York City.

Mastering Udemy is more like a how-to-guide. In this book I discuss in detail how I published my first course on Udemy, from the moment I had the idea of the course (during a Mexico plane trip), to the writing of the outline, to the writing and recording of the lectures, to the software used, to the approval process, and many other aspects that may help one if deciding to do a Udemy course.

Ok, if this sounds appealing, go grab them for free now. I'd appreciate a short and honest review on Amazon (.com) the official page because it helps me a lot as author. The Kindle promo is on June 15th, 2017 and it should be available on all Amazon websites. See the links below the images for the .com version of the promo.


urbanmastering.jpg urbanmastering2.jpg


  1. Urban Escape - A Digital Entrepreneur's Travel Guide for New York City
  2. Mastering Udemy - How I Published my First Online Course

To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi


Cristi Vlad, Self-Experimenter and Author

Sort:  

Hope your books do really well.

I appreciate that! thank you!

Good stuff man! I'm getting ready to publish my first book on Kindle. May have to do a freebie day too.

Got the correct layout and file format and all that good stuff, just have to go through process of actually getting it onto kindle....should be interesting.

Any quick tips?

do you have an email list?

Yeah, I started doing email lead capture a few months ago. It's not a bug list, but it's atleast a qualified one.

Thanks for the tip. I will download them.

I hope you enjoy the read. I'd appreciate some feedback, you know!

Will do. Have you read "Ready Player One"?

no, fiction?

Thanks for the tip, downloaded the one on Udemy. Do you find it the best platform for online courses?

I guess it's one of the best. I haven't experimented with others, but only one other. So, I dont think I have a strong position about this.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72