My Book Periodic Fasting is Kindle Free - [Apr. 26, 2018]

in #books6 years ago

51ieAGDverL.jpg


There is a free kindle promo running for my book Periodic Fasting on Amazon today. This promo is available for April 26, 2018 - all day - and depending of the timezone of the Amazon website you are using. It is available on all Amazon websites (.com, co.uk, ca, etc).

In Periodic Fasting I first adopt a historic perspective on prolonged fasting, look into some anecdotal reports from the distant past up until the beginning of the 20th century. Then, a big part of the book is devoted to the modern research on fasting (starting with the 1960s and up to the present day).

A small portion of the book is also devoted to intermittent fasting. Anyway, if you think this is a good read for you, grab a copy, and enjoy!


My Book Periodic Fasting is Kindle Free - [Apr. 26, 2018]


To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi


Cristi Vlad Self-Experimenter and Author

Sort:  

Just got my copy. Thank you, @cristi!

Almost missed this. Thanks for sharing @cristi

I just downloaded it! Thank you! :)

Its really nice of you to do this giveaway, I would love to gain more knowledge about fasting, this book will help a lot. It only comes free on kindle?

I have to find a way then. Thanks

Here in Nigeria will be Amazon.com. I will surely grab it. So one could live long with less food? 😎
You basically want to share knowledge to me personally. I can relate.

To give is divine and givers never lack they say. I hope o could get a copy of the book by luck or chance . Leaders are givers

This is a way of sharing knowledge, I will definitely grab my copy because I want to enlighten myself more in all ramifications... Bring it on.

This is a way of sharing knowledge, I will definitely grab my copy because I want to enlighten myself more in all ramifications... Bring it on and I grab my copy. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00