Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I do. Thanks for promoting reading. It is crucial to make life better, resteemed.

I do, because reading is a storehouse of knowledge :)

I love reading, was a time I figured I did not have time to work when so many geniuses were sharing their life's work lol..

Currently I do not read so much, I am playing with something different.
Allowing understanding to arise out of observation and allowing, its part fear management funnily enough. to allow is not as easy as it sounds.

I read your comment on another post, you seem extremely switched on. pleased to find you on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04