Interview and News on the Latest Book!

in #book6 years ago

1.jpg

Want to know some secrets of being a good writer? Eager to get a juicier glimpse into my second novel? Click below to listen in on the full interview!

https://www.smartmarketingforauthors.com/blog/Author%20Leah%20Lindeman

The posted interview will probably be the last interview I do concerning Redeemed From the Ashes . It's time to close that book and jump into the next.

Speaking of Which...

The sequel to Redeemed From the Ashes is Ghost of My Heart. My self-imposed deadline was today. I uploaded it onto Amazon and totally forgot that it can take up to 72 hours to go live. So once I know it's live, I'll post an announcement.

Next Chapter

I'll be posting the next chapter of Redeemed From the Ashes later this afternoon.

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79