You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half Past the Moonfall by B.M. Matthews: Rave Review from Keangaroo!

in #book5 years ago

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, @carolkean!!

This was literally the first thing I saw this morning :D ... I opened my eyes, checked my phone, saw I had 20 Discord GINA's and was all, "huh? that's more than normal" - the last notification was that I had been mentioned in a post by @carolkean and I was all oooooooh! And had to click straight away! And had to poke my partner awake too so he could read it with me! :D hehe

I'm so happy that you enjoyed it enough to give it 5 stars! Big hugs and hearts! I just shared this on my Facebook too! Ahhh, so many exclamation marks! (Happy morning!)

Sort:  

You're most welcome, and this is one occasion where authors get to use exclamation points without counting!!THe late, great grammarian Carl Kane said authors should be allotted something like seven exclamation points per lifetime (not per chapter or per book!) - that may have been the one issue where I really defied him.

I wanted to say more, but you know, spoilers... and Quint! And the elves! And the pixies, and the giant spider - it's like being in a Dannie Elfman movie! I LOVE IT!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30