A book I'm reading

in #book6 years ago (edited)

So I've decided to start reading books and learn while I have all this time. Successful people read books and it's something that I've realized. Learning and applying knowledge to certain aspects of life leads to making the right decisions.

The book is called: 6 GOLDEN RULES OF BUILDING WEALTH

Sort:  

Cool post upvote resteemit done

Thanks for the resteem

I've been trying to read and expand my mind this year as well!

That's amazing. What are some books you would recommend?

Wonderful post.i appreciate your life.
Thank you:)))

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48