CHEERS TO 500 FOLLOWERS! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

in #boobs โ€ข 6 years ago

Man, this journey here on Steemit has been amazing! I'm checking replies today & notice I've just hit FIVE HUNDRED followers - pretty stinkin' cool! ๐Ÿ˜

So, have some boobs I guess!

IMAG0048.jpg

I'm still super swamped. With a few things like ...

  • Tourist season & boating = lotsa work, yay!
  • Packing & moving & that kinda stuff = a new sexy space to show off soon, yay!
  • State elections, meet & greets, being asked to help by folks from 4 of the 5 candidates running = ego boost, yay!
  • Being smart enough to know I can't help them all = not dying, yay!
  • Serving my second official term on a non-profit board of directors = happy rewarding community service, yay!

I also rewarded myself with some new pretties for the various banquets & dinners I'll have in the upcoming year. I just ADORE Betsey Johnson pieces!!!

IMAG0040.jpg



sweetest of dreams, my darlings!
mary sweet.jpg

Sort: ย 

Do I ever understand busy darling. xo

Right?! Hang in there, sugar buns! We've got this!
XOXO

Lol love you woman ๐Ÿ’‹

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ love you back, sugar pie!

3A976D71-5B71-41CC-8750-224359DD9DAF.gif

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-17T05:29:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 379.45/200.00
Total Photos: 63
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

good on you for being a civic servant. just don't be a push over.

Unpossible, my darling! I definitely know when to say "No, Thank You" :)

How beautiful you are, inside and out! Take care of you as well and thank you as always for the beautiful photos. โค๏ธ

Oh, shucks - now I'm blushing!!!!

I've gotten better at self care in the past couple of years <3

Congratulations!

Partially - I just lost two followers!

LOL

I guess that's what I get for paying attention, huh? ;)

Yes, that does suck! You'll get them back ;-)

Congratulations!! Probably woln't be long until it's 1000 followers!!

Here's to hoping for more interaction as well, that's all part of the fun! ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰

I love those textures on those Betsy dresses (she's badass)
Always a sucker for lace. How heavy a fabric is the middle dress?

Congratulations on 500!

It's not heavy AT ALL - the perfect summer dress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07