Sort:  

well yeah ,the A320 Type rating costs around 15 to 30k Euros ,lots of Flight schools in Europe are providing Type Rating courses..I will be getting my Type Rating in Spain ,then here comes the sad part, I'm going to have to get a pay to fly package in Turkey with Atlas Jet so I could get my 500 hours on Type ..

Ok well 15-30k is not too bad, I thought it would be more than that.
Have you had a look at the aqc course at ctc-aviation UK?

Ctc used to offer courses as long as you pass their selection and aqc course which takes a few weeks you end up in a pool where Easyjet takes it's pilots from.

Not sure what the latest is. but may be worth having a look!

oh ,Thank you for information , I actually checked Oxford's MPL program ,but that was not what I was looking for as I already obtained my CPL..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87