Sort:  

dammitboy!
that looks awesome!

ya almost embarrassed to say what i paid for it ...lol cant wait to get out in it ... looking at a couple different motors right now ...

I'd be glad to ease your conscious.

lol got boat and trailer for 900 Canadian ...... gave it the once over yesterday ...did not find much wrong with her .... a small leak to patch that's about it ......
thinking anywhere from 70 to 150 hp should get it up on a plane .... the guy had a 150 on it before .... but not sure if i want to go that fast ...... its a retired rcmp police boat ...

That is a steal of a deal!!! Well done. I took a look at a few of your posts...looks like you're up near Cow Bay? I live aboard my 1986 33' Nauticat in Vic Harbour - About 30 years shy of retiring lol.

lol close was sailing through there 3 days ago helping a friend move her boat .... 40' custom built offshore sailboat ... I really have my work cut out helping her lol but she has the boat and now has to learn to sail it ... lol She ran over a float had to get my buddy in to dive down and cut the rope free lol

And yup was in Cow Bay we are working our way around the island right now 1 port at a time we have a ways to go lol

check out your blog ...happy to add u to my follow list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15