Sort:  

go for it.
I figure I have a few years of work before mine in ready for water.
so you got time.

yah guess i have time ,hope you will be updating on the progress of the project from time to time,so that i also keep track of your activities.

I certainly will...steem is paying for the project. The more updates..the more pay..

Thats nice ,well i am still trying to increase my steem ,hope very soon will be able to support my own project,like you are doing

good luck.
I suspect the local economy is a deciding factor...it is for me.

yah thats true ,well here in Zimbabwe the economy its on Hard rocks ,but with steem i believe i will make my vision a reality.

I've read a bit about Zimbabwe...kinda hard to find any info considering the 'soft censorship' our news media uses...

From what I gather it's pretty bad..

Good luck...

Yah its really bad but we soldiering on ,Zim is a beautifull country the top guns are just messing up and chowing the benjamins alone.Well i am here and the community is being supportive because i reached out.I need steemit right now like i need water ,its now a life line to have a decent life from poverty.
Thanks for taking time to inquire about Zimbabwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81