Sort:  

yah thats true ,well here in Zimbabwe the economy its on Hard rocks ,but with steem i believe i will make my vision a reality.

I've read a bit about Zimbabwe...kinda hard to find any info considering the 'soft censorship' our news media uses...

From what I gather it's pretty bad..

Good luck...

Yah its really bad but we soldiering on ,Zim is a beautifull country the top guns are just messing up and chowing the benjamins alone.Well i am here and the community is being supportive because i reached out.I need steemit right now like i need water ,its now a life line to have a decent life from poverty.
Thanks for taking time to inquire about Zimbabwe

you're welcome.
any time.
good english by the way.
my hat's off to anyone who can
speak more than one language
I sure as hell can't.

well ,the British taught us well the language.Thanks for handing out your hand to assist.I will be doing more good posts ,so its Steem on @everittdmickey .Till we meet on your next post .bye for now.!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86