My Black and White Photography Challenge – entry #49

in #bnwphotography5 years ago

Hello steemians here is a photo that I want to share with you.

IMG4722BWkor.JPEG

Photo is original and taken with iPhone.

06.08.2019

This is my entry for #bnwphotography initiated by @atongis

The Rules:
• Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.
• Present one or two image every day.
• You may add people, if you want.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day to spread the wonderful things about black and white photography.
• Use the tag - #bnwphotography - as your first tag.

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Good post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for Donation @bonp

you just rose a 30.5% upvote from @sparstrumpf in courtesy of @bonp.
You can buy upvote for 0.002 STEEM only


This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @bonp.

You got a 5.07% upvote from @upyourpost courtesy of @bonp!

Thank you bonp! You've just received an upvote of 8% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you bonp! You've just received an upvote of 58% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

You got a 100.00% upvote worth $0.035 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @bonp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77