My Black and White Photography Challenge – entry #148

in #bnwphotography3 years ago

Hello steemians here is a photo that I want to share with you.


IMG4725bw.JPEG

Photo is original and taken with iPhone.

21.10.2020

This is my entry for #bnwphotography initiated by @atongis

The Rules:
• Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.
• Present one or two image every day.
• You may add people, if you want.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day to spread the wonderful things about black and white photography.
• Use the tag - #bnwphotography - as your first tag.


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:
#DailyNegativePhotography
#DailyInsectsPhotography
#DailyFlowersPhotography
#DailyToysPhotography


I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85