My Black and White Challenge #27

in #bnwchallenge5 years ago

62575763_446335439433152_5357550180784668672_n.jpg

Image Captured from a Sony DSC-WX350
The Boat
My entry for #bnwchallenge

The Game challenge :
●Take a black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life.
●Present one image every day no people, no explanation.
●Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
●Use the tag: #bnwchallenge as one of the five tags.

I'd like to nominate @sorenkierkegaard to join the challenge.

And invites all steemians to support the following that initiates daily contest in steemit,
@mermaidvampire
@travelsbyblue
@zephalexia
@randomkindness
@eii
@meetmysuperego
@cadawg
@atongis
and a lot more that made steemit interesting.
And so with some witnesses too.
@sapphic
@c0ff33a
@yehey
@good-karma
@justyy

Thank you for dropping by and have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

parang haba nung tulay , saan po yan? nice capture sir tom . this post was recommended and since nakaautovote na siya i tried checking another recent post of yours , wala pa ulet kaya vited comment mo din hehe

Your post has been recommended by @toniettieeee for my up-gage challenge

yan yung may matatamis na alaala na tulay sa buhay ko hahaha sa amin yan,
check mo yung SE wallet mo may PLKN ka dun.

memorable pala ang tulay.. hehe.
auper thanks sir tom sa PLKN ❤️

nice black and white view of the sea, i recommend your post to the up-gage challenge

hi, I don't think my post qualify at up-gage but next time, thank you.

thanks for this recommendation @toniettieeee

Hi @otom, as an existing MAPX token stakeholder, just letting you know about the new Tokenomix Contest where you can win some more tokens. Anybody can take part but will require a minimum of 1 MAPX token staked. Good luck and please let me know if you like the questions set. Thanks!

i'm late with your contest and yes, I have read your post and find it interesting.
i will surely join in the next round.
thank you for inviting.

There are contests every 2 days, until we reach Round 10, so you have plenty of other opportunities. At the moment, Rounds 2 and 3 are still open.

ok thanks, I'll join then.

Thank you otom! You've just received an upvote of 44% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you otom! You've just received an upvote of 93% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @otom!

You just got a 4.65% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86